Our staff and who to contact

Chief Executive
Jackie Lodge

Our Chief Executive has overall responsibility for the management of the Charity and its resources, staff and services.  Our Chief Executive reports directly to the Board of Trustees. Jackie previously worked for the British Heart Foundation, heading up the UK Care and rehabilitation programmes and prior to this in a range of management roles with the Age Concern Federation.  Jackie has a BA in Psychology and a Master’s Degree in Charity Management. 
Email: jlodge@waltoncharity.org.uk
Telephone: 
0203 328 0240


Who to contact

General Enquiries
admin@waltoncharity.org.uk
01932 220242 - Nikki Howard
& Szilvia Libor

Individual Grants
alawson@waltoncharity.org.uk
0203 328 0246 - Amina Lawson

Community Grants & Projects

Press Enquiries
jbutler@waltoncharity.org.uk
0203 195 2499 - Janette Butler

Financial Administration - (invoices and payments)
finance@waltoncharity.org.uk
0203 328 0244/5

Housing & Sheltered Accommodation
shelteredhousing@waltoncharity.org.uk

Mayfield Sheltered Scheme Manager
cbrosnan@waltoncharity.org.uk
0203 328 0248 - Claire Brosnan

Fenner House Sheltered Scheme Manager
eloizou@waltoncharity.org.uk
0203 328 0249 - Emily Loizou

Land & Estates
kheynike@waltoncharity.org.uk
0203 328 0254 - Karen Heynike 

Allotments
allotment@waltoncharity.org.uk                   0203 328 0254 - Karen Heynike